Daily Archives: December 29, 2015

What am I supposed to do?

when the best part of me was always you?  What am I supposed to say when I’m all choked up and you’re okay?  I’m falling to pieces, yea….

I’m still alive but I’m barely breathing.  Just prayed to a God that I don’t believe in…

Ackkkk, I love that song, damn Pandora.

So, I feel like I really am falling into pieces.  And I don’t know how to put them back together again.  But I know for a fact that what I’m doing now is not helping the fact that I am this way.

I think it’s time to cut ties with some things, and clean up some other areas in my life.

  1.  The boys I have been seeing or doing or whatever.  Cut-it-out, Uncle Joey style.
  2. Start taking my medicine as prescribed and not dink around with it.  I don’t know any better than my doctor, regardless of what my mind tells me.
  3. Start being honest with myself and others.  If I don’t want to do something, Goddamnit, I don’t.  And it’s okay to say so, to myself and to other mofos.  Honesty goes a long way.
  4. Do my best.  Stop being a slob and a hermit to myself.  Clean, make dinner, do my hair nice.  Simple things that seem so out of reach for my mental status.

That’s just a start.  Anyways, I am out of words so holler.